Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Name Durchwahl E-Mail
Zentrale (0511) 36 84 99 - 0 buero@ssb-ingenieure.de
Fax (0511) 36 84 99 - 12  
Herr Dipl.-Ing. Heinz Bergmann (0511) 36 84 99 - 25 bergmann@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.- Ing. (FH) Nils Bolte (0511) 36 84 99 - 19 bolte@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Farfsing (0511) 36 84 99 - 21 farfsing@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr M.Eng. André Gromotka (0511) 36 84 99 - 29 gromotka@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr Dipl.-Ing. Martin Hofmeister (0511) 36 84 99 - 24 hofmeister@ssb-ingenieure.de
Frau Dipl.-Ing. Katrin Lemke (0511) 36 84 99 - 15 lemke@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr Dipl.-Ing. Lars Lohmann (0511) 36 84 99 - 23 lohmann@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Nachtwey (0511) 36 84 99 - 13 nachtwey@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr M. Sc. Andreas Neiser (0511) 36 84 99 - 16 neiser@ssb-ingenieure.de
Frau Dipl.-Ing. Irene Ryll-Müller (0511) 36 84 99 - 18 ryll-mueller@ssb-ingenieure.de
Frau Angela Strohecker (Sekretariat) (0511) 36 84 99 - 11 strohecker@ssb-ingenieure.de
Frau Dipl.-Ing. Marie-Charlott Willms (0511) 36 84 99 - 11 willms@ssb-ingenieure.de
Frau Heidemarie Wunderlich (Sekretariat) (0511) 36 84 99 - 11  
     

Hier geht es zu den Inhabern.