Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Name Durchwahl E-Mail
Zentrale (0511) 36 84 99 - 0 buero@ssb-ingenieure.de
Fax (0511) 36 84 99 - 12  
Herr Dipl.-Ing. Heinz Bergmann (0511) 36 84 99 - 25 bergmann@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr M. Sc. Mohammed Berkal (0511) 36 84 99 - 20 berkal@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr M. Sc. Pascal Dietrich (0511) 36 84 99 - 28 dietrich@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Farfsing (0511) 36 84 99 - 21 farfsing@ssb-ingenieure.de
Frau M. Sc. Janina Fuchs (0511) 36 84 99 - 23 fuchs@ssb-ingenieure.de
Frau Dipl.-Ing. Heike Goth (0511) 36 84 99 - 29 goth@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr Dipl.-Ing. Martin Hofmeister (0511) 36 84 99 - 24 hofmeister@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Nachtwey (0511) 36 84 99 - 11 nachtwey@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr M. Sc. Andreas Neiser (0511) 36 84 99 - 16 neiser@ssb-ingenieure.de
Frau Dipl.-Ing. Irene Ryll-Müller (0511) 36 84 99 - 18 ryll-mueller@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr M. Sc. Sebastian Schulze (0511) 36 84 99 - 15 schulze@ssb-ingenieure.de
Frau Angela Strohecker (Sekretariat) (0511) 36 84 99 - 11 strohecker@ssb-ingenieure.de
Frau Dipl.-Ing. Marie-Charlott Willms (0511) 36 84 99 - 11 willms@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr B. Sc. Luca Wittig (0511) 36 84 99 - 15  
Frau Heidemarie Wunderlich (Sekretariat) (0511) 36 84 99 - 11  
     

Hier geht es zu den Inhabern.