Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Name Durchwahl E-Mail
Zentrale (0511) 36 84 99 - 0 buero@ssb-ingenieure.de
Fax (0511) 36 84 99 - 12  
Herr Dipl.-Ing. Heinz Bergmann (0511) 36 84 99 - 25 bergmann@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr M. Sc. Mohammed Berkal (0511) 36 84 99 - 20 berkal@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr M. Sc. Pascal Dietrich (0511) 36 84 99 - 11 dietrich@ssb-ingenieure.de
Frau Christine Düerkop (Sekretariat) (0511) 36 84 99 - 11  
Herr Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Farfsing (0511) 36 84 99 - 21 farfsing@ssb-ingenieure.de
Frau M. Sc. Janina Fuchs (0511) 36 84 99 - 23 fuchs@ssb-ingenieure.de
Frau Dipl.-Ing. Heike Goth (0511) 36 84 99 - 11 goth@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr Dipl.-Ing. Martin Hofmeister (0511) 36 84 99 - 24 hofmeister@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Mönning (0511) 36 84 99 - 18 moenning@ssb-ingenieur.de
Herr Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Nachtwey (0511) 36 84 99 - 11 nachtwey@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr M. Sc. Andreas Neiser (0511) 36 84 99 - 16 neiser@ssb-ingenieure.de
Frau Dipl.-Ing. Irene Ryll-Müller (0511) 36 84 99 - 11 ryll-mueller@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr M. Sc. Sebastian Schulze (0511) 36 84 99 - 15 schulze@ssb-ingenieure.de
Herr M. Sc. Nils-Fabian Tapken (0511) 36 84 99 - 17 tapken@ssb-ingnieure.de
Frau Angela Strohecker (Sekretariat) (0511) 36 84 99 - 11 strohecker@ssb-ingenieure.de
Frau Dipl.-Ing. Marie-Charlott Willms (0511) 36 84 99 - 11 willms@ssb-ingenieure.de
Frau M. Sc. Sarah Samantha Wosko (0511) 36 84 99 - 29 wosko@ssb-ingenieure.de
Frau Heidemarie Wunderlich (Sekretariat) (0511) 36 84 99 - 11  

Hier geht es zu den Inhabern.